Contact Us

Brand Manager – Brian Attard.

Tel: 27788288

Email: battard@gasanzammit.com

Sales Executive – Saviour Debono

Tel: 27788233

Email: sdebono@gasanzammit.com

Service Manager – Mark A Galea

Tel: 27788270

Email: magalea@gasanzammit.com

Parts Manager – Julian Borg

Tel: 27788260

Email: jborg@gasanzammit.com

 

Reception

Tel: 27788213/212/253

Email: service@gasanzammit.com

Parts counter

Tel: 27788264/265

Email: parts@gasanzammit.com

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Contact Form